Elvis Presley

Starting Today

(Don Robertson)
Starting today
F               C
I'm teaching my heart
Not to ache anymore
Just cause we're apart

No more will I dream
F                    C
Of your sweet loving ways
Gonna learn to forget you
G7       C     F
Starting today

C                 F
And when memories haunt me
And the tears starts to flow
I'll just think of the sorrow
D7               G7
You caused me to know

No more for the past
F                C
To return will I pray
Gonna live for tomorrow
G7       C
Starting today

F          C
Starting today
из альбома: “Something for Everybody” (1961)

Список песен по алфавиту

Возможно, будут также интересны следующие песни:
Can't Help Falling in Love
Always on My Mind
Tutti Frutti
смотреть далее…
Если у вас есть подбор, которого нет на сайте, и вы хотите его опубликовать — присылайте!